One comment on “Review – Hanna

  1. Thank you for this very thorough review, Maria! I have been pretty bored at work today; it’s been kind of slow here in the ol’ DISH call center. I logged on to DISHOnline.com to see if there was something to watch that I hadn’t seen when I came across Hanna. I though Saoirse played her part very well and the rest of the cast was well chosen. The story did leave a few unanswered questions and plot holes, but in the end it is a well paced action film with an interesting story.

Leave a Reply

